Support New Mexico Local Businesses

As a New Mexico Local Business, ABQ Pipe would like to show our support for the following New Mexico based businesses.

Reputable New Mexico businesses that we recommend. NM Strong, Support Local

Amazing Jumps, Tents and Events, Party Planning, (505) 980-4579, www.amazingjumps.com/

Steamatic of Abq and Santa Fe, Emergency Restoration Services, (505) 249-2672, www.steamaticnm.com

WSI Web Enhancers, Web Design and Digital Marketing, (505) 850-9177, www.wsiwebenhancers.com

Downtown Historic Bed & Breakfast, (505) 842-0233, www.downtownhistoric.com

Purchaseaeds.com, Automated External Defibrillators, (855) 677-2337, purchaseaeds.com/

Los Ranchos Gun Shop, 6542 4th St NW, (50) 345-4276, www.losranchosguns.com

Shockwave Defense, Self Defense and Concealed Carry Training, 637 Broadway SE, (505) 718-4500, www.shockwavedefense.com

TLC Plumbing & Utility, Residential Plumbing,5000 Edith Blvd. NE, (505) 761-9696, www.tlcplumbing.com

Action Coach Business Coaching, (505) 933-6003, www.actionbusinesssuccess.com

John Thomas Jewelers, 2440 Louisiana Blvd, NE, Suite 319, (505) 342-9200, www.johnthomasjewelers.com

Petroglyph Animal Hospital, PC, 6633 Caminito Coors NW, (505 )898-8874, www.pahvets.com

Fenix Inc., Advertising, Publishing, 5901 Wyoming Blvd NE, (505) 821-4488, www.premiumshoppingguide.com

Upward Motion Personal Training, 336 Adams St SE,(505) 268-1231, www.upwardmotionpt.com

Kangen Water Store, Alkaline Water, 7400 Montgomery Blvd NE #19, (505) 280-4768, www.teamalkaline.com

DRB Electric, Electical Contractors, 3601 2nd St SW, (505) 877-8500, www.drbelectric.com

Servicemaster Clean, Commercial Office Cleaning, (505) 891-8943, www.servicemasterjanitorial.com

Bentley’s Auction, Auction Services, 4900 Pan American Fwy, NE, (505) 344-1812, www.auctionsouthwest.com

Albuquerque Pipe & Pump Supply Co. 4300 Ellison St. NE, (505) 344-4646, www.abqpipe.com

Palms Trading Co. Indian Jewelry/Pueblo Pottery, 1504 Lomas Blvd NW, (505) 247-8504, www.palmstrading.com

Waterquest Landscaping, Installation and Maintenance, 5018 2nd St. NW, (505) 792-3600, www.waterquest.com

Merry Maids, Residential Cleaning, 9401 Menaul Blvd, NE. (505) 294-1411, www.merrymaids.com

Pure Nootropics – Specializing in supplements for cognitive enhancement. 505-738-7744, www.purenootropics.net

Faces on Fleek, Face and Body art for parties. Make up for all occasions. (505) 261-5158, www.facesonfleek.com

Hunter Bower Lumber, 7301 Menaul Blvd NE, (505) 884-5595, www.hunterbowerlumber.com

NM Party Rentals, 1431 Carlisle Blvd.NE, (505) 588-5867, www.nmpartyrental.com

Briones Business Law, 8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Suite A200, (505) 246-0120, www.brionesbusinesslaw.com

Affinity Ventures, Business Broker, 6121 Indian School Rd. Suite 101, (505) 881-5352, www.affinityventures.com

Milagro Media Inc., Reputation Marketing, 1208 San Pedro Dr NE, Suite 243, (505 )250-8817, www.milagroonlinemarketing.com

Armed Response Team, Home and Commercial Security, 6201 B Pan American FWY NE, (505) 237-2278, www.facebook.com/armedresponseteam

Safety Counselling, Safety Consultant, 3207 Matthew Ave NE, (505) 881-1112, www.safetycounselling.com

Rich Ford, Car Sales-New & Used, 8601 Lomas Blvd. NE, John Costen, (214) 354-1038, www.rich-ford.com

Document Imaging of the Southwest-Document Scanning & Data Management, (505) 821-0841, www.docimagingsw.com

The Printing Guy, Printing, 216 Ranchitos Rd, Corrales, (505) 239-9896, www.theprintingguynm.com

Team 1st Technologies, Audio, Visual and Interactive Technologies, 4500 Anaheim NE, Bldg B, Suite 1, (505) 977-5818, www.team1sttech.com

Empire Builders, Commercial Contractor, PO Box 1157 ,Cedar Crest, (505) 934-2598, www.empirebuildersllc.com

AAA Roofing LLC, Roofing, 2509 Comanche Rd NE, (505) 244-1252, www.aaaroofingnm.com

New York Life Financial Services, Life Insurance, 6565 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 500,Jon Paul Espinoza. (832) 868-5843, www.newyorklife.com

Lobo Wealth Strategies, Financial Planning, 8220 San Pedro NE, Suite 110, (505) 821-4300, www.lobowealthstrategies.com

Learning Tree Academy, 3616 Candelaria Rd NE, (505) 888-1668, www.albuquerquedaycare.org

Business Environments, Office Furnishings, Floor Coverings & Interiors, 5351 Wilshire Ave NE, (505) 888-4400, www.businessenvironments.com

Document Solutions Inc. Copy Machine Retail & Service, 4121 Prospect Ave, (505) 256-9579, www.dsinm.com

Fyzical-Albuquerque Orthopedic, Physical Therapy & Rehab, 1334 Wyoming Blvd NE, (505) 259-6313, www.swopt.net

WAC Upfitters, Police Lighting, 2322 Candelaria Rd NE, (505) 554-1966, www.wacupfitters.com

Coba Investment Co. Commercial Real Estate Development, 407 Rio Grande NW Suite 3, (505) 480-1602,  www.cobainvestment.com

Moji Studios, Cinematography, 6901 Gruber Ave NE, Suite F, (505) 255-6747, www.mojistudios.com

NM Solar Group, Solar Energy, 3700 Osuna Rd. NE, Suite 503, (505) 450-6238, www.nmsolargroup.com

Walla Engineering, Structural Design, 6501 Americas Parkway, Suite 301, Larry Kennedy, (505) 881-3008

Trucks Unique Inc. Truck Accessories and Equipment, 4914 Pan American FWY NE, (505) 884-5749,  www.trucksunique.com

Auto Glass Services, Automotive Glass, 6201 Copper Ave NE, (505) 266-9091, www.autoglassabq.com

O’Malley Glass, Architectural Glass. Karl Kirsch, (505) 243-7751,  www.omalleyglass.com

Rocky Mountain Stone, Stone Sales, Commercial & Retail, 4741 Pan American FWY NE, (505) 345-8518, www.rmstone.com

I9 Sports, Youth Sports League, 4613 Lomas Blvd NE, (505) 209-2000, www.i9sports.com

The Grove Cafe Market, Restaurant/Cafe, 600 Central Ave SE, Suite A, (505) 248-9800, www.thegrovecafemarket.com

Aflac Coordinator, Supplemental Insurance, Kevin Lorenzen, 100 Sun Ave NE, Suite 650, (505) 835-6543, kevin_lorenzen@us.aflac.com

Covenant Schools of America, Preschool and Childcare, 7007 Wyoming Blvd NE, (505) 797-7577, www.covenantschools.com

Excel Manufacturing Precision & Prototyping Machining, 9916 Cochiti Rd SE, (505) 271-8858, www.excelmanufacturing.com

Maloy Mobile Storage, Portable Storage Buildings, 535 Comanche Rd NE, (505) 344-6123, www.maloystorage.com

Waterjet Cutting Inc. Cutting Technology, 2711 KArsten Ct SE, (505 )842-9500, www.waterjetcuttinginc.com

NM Chiropractic Center, Chiropractor, 10555 Montgomery Blvd NE Ste 30, (505) 299-6622, www.nmchirocenter.com

Marler Manor, Shelter Care, (505) 837-2273, Leon Marler, www.marlermanor.com

Bowlin Travel Centers Inc., Travel Centers, 150 Louisiana Blvd. NE, (505) 266-5985, www.bowlintc.com

Color New Mexico Inc. Painting , Commercial, Industrial, and Residential. 523-A Rankin Rd NE, Suite 523A, (505) 249-3000. www.colornewmexico.com

Fenix Inc. Advertising, Publishing. 5901 Wyoming Blvd NE, (505) 821-4488, www.premiumshoppingguide.com

Perfection Pools & Spas, Pools & Spas Maintenance & Repair. 2140 Don Adres Rd SW, (505) 877-2524, www.perfectionpoolsabq.com

Berger Briggs Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate. 4333 Pan American FWY NE, (505) 247-0444, www.bergerbriggs.com

Paramount Custom Cabinets Inc. Custom Cabinet Manufacturing, 640 Oak St. SE, (505) 842-5678

Ethridge Tire Center, Auto Repair, 6201 Montgomery Blvd NE, (505) 883-7206, www.ethridgetirecenter.com

Southwest Mail Center, Bulk Mail Service, Mail Prep, 2527 Comanche Rd NE, (505) 764-9696

DLM Collision Auto Paint & Body Repair, Auto Body and Repair 4100 South Paseo Del Norte NE, (505) 293-1400 www.dlmcollision.business.site

Ross I Mohr DMD PC, Orthodontics, 7500 Holly Ave NE, Bldg 2, (505) 292-1282, www.smilemohr.com

Rader Awning & Upholstery Inc. Awning & Upholstery, 4100 South Paseo Del Norte NE, (505) 856-2000, www.raderawning.com

Moving Solutions Inc. Moving & Storage. 125 Dale Ave SE, (505) 877-0704, www.movingsolutionsus.com

Ortega’s Appliance Service, Appliance Service, 3235 Vassar Dr. NE, (505) 884-9177, www.ortegasappliance.com

Pascetti Steel Design Inc. Steel Fabrication & Installation, 2110 B Claremont Ave NE, (505) 341-2900, www.pascettisteel.com

Pattison Pension Specialists, Pension Planning, 3150 Carlisle NE Suite 211, (505) 889-4554, www.pattisonpension.com

MP Group Inc. Accounting & Tax Preparation, 8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Suite A 220, (505) 340-2015, www.mpgroup-cpa.com

Tranco, Inc. Auto Transmission & Driveline repair. 1719 Eubank Blvd NE, (505) 298-0000, www.trancotrans.com

Peoples Flower Shops, Florist, 3520 Candelaria NE, (505) 884-1600, www.peoplesflowers.com

Windsor Door Sales, Inc. Garage Door Sales-Commercial & Residential Service. 3901-A Bogan Ave NE,(505) 345-6604, www.windsordoorsales.com

Express Employment, Staffing/Employment, 9664 Eagle Ranch Rd NW, Ste 2D, (505) 508-2162, www.expresspros.com/AlbuquerqueWestNM/Default.aspx

Black Briar Inc. Gun Manufacuring, 2700 Girard Blvd. NE, (505) 379-1140, www.blackbriarnv.com

Blue Ristra Inc. Advertising Specialist, 9303 Night Sky Lane NE, (505) 797-8840, www.blueristra.com

Rocky Mountain RV & Marine, RV Sales and Service, 12700 Central Ave SE, (505) 292-7800, www.rmrv.com

Retriever Merchant Solutions, Credit Card Processing,404 Playful Meadows Dr, RR, Lou Rodges, (505) 217-4393

Computer Solutions Group, Computer Solutions, 4321 Ellison NE, Suite C, (505) 345-8000, www.csgnm.com

Kings of Wrap LLC, Indoor/Outdoor Advertising, 4021 Barbara Loop SE, RR, (505) 373-9968, www.thekingsofwrap.com

French Funerals & Cremations, Funeral Care, 2401 Edith Blvd NE, (505) 842-7192, www.frenchfunerals.com

Associated Insurance Professionals, Personal Insurance Coverage, 1429 Carlisle Blvd NE, (505) 265-3704, www.aip-inc.com

AED One-Stop Shop, Automated External Defibillators, 6300 Riverside Plaza Ln NW Suite 100, (505) 800-5280,  www.aedonestopshop.com

Southwest Business Advancement, Business Management, Jeff Sakamoto, (505)503-9551

Ravelco of New Mexico, Automobile Security, 223 Skyland Blvd. (505) 550-4994,  www.ravelconm.com

Sharp Law Firm, Litigation Law Firm, 9201 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 402, (505) 842-5050, www.sharplawfirmnm.com

Territorial Scaffold & Territorial Tools, Tools, 1751 Commercial St NE, (505) 242-1892, www.territorialtools.com

Excalibur Realty & Investments, Land Sales, 8916 Adams St NE, (505) 299-1300, www.excaliburinvestmentsnm.com

Millenium Communications, Telephone Systems, 6201 Hanover Rd NW, (505) 830-3200, www.mc2sw.com

Legacy Mortgage, Home Mortgages, 6725 Academy Rd NE, (505) 296-4747, www.legacymortgagenm.com

TEMA Contemporary Furniture, Home Furnishings Retail, 7601 Montgomery Blvd. NE, (505 )275-2121,  www.temafurniture.com

More Brothers Construction, Residential Construction, (505) 837-2955, Kyle Tidmore, www.morebrothers.com

HUB International, Insurance, 7770 Jefferson NE Suite 101, (505) 228-4566, www.hubinternational.com

Essential Pest Management, Pest Control, 11903 Eagle Rock Ave NE, (505) 900-1322, www.abqexterminator.com

The Fitness Superstore, Exercise Equipment, 4840 Pan American FWY, (505) 345-5895,  www.thefitnesssuperstore.com

Sunwest Trust/Escrow, Escrow Service, 10600 Menaul Blvd NE , (505) 938-3809, www.sunwesttrust.com

Builders Source Inc. Appliance Distributor, 308 Menaul Blvd. NE, (505) 889-3001, www.builderssource.com

Crane Service and Heavy Transport, Mobile Crane Service, 505 Murray Rd SE, (505) 877-1100, www.craneserviceinc.com